Back to Home
Delete Account
You can permanently delete your 120 Army account and data below, without needing the app installed. Sign in with your account’s email or phone number and password to continue.
Deleting your account removes your profile, prayer requests, posts, connections, and reward/challenge progress. This action is immediate and cannot be reversed.